If I delete the Primary Guest, are Family Members, Guests and +1’s associated with that guest deleted as well?

Yes, if a Primary Guest is deleted, all guests associated with that name will be deleted. This change is permanent and cannot be undone so be sure you want to do this before you delete a Primary Guest.

Posted in: 3d. Invitations - Guest List